Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools

Pupil Services Staff 2013/ 2014

Administration

Phone number (609) 466-7600

 

 

Email Address

 

Director

Mary E. McLoughlin

mmcloughlin@mtsd.us

Extension:  7233

Secretarial Staff

Denita Gaillard

dgaillard@mtsd.us

Extension:  7232        

 

Paula Gebhart

pgebhart@mtsd.us

Extension:  7231

                                                                                  

 

Orchard Hill Elementary School Staff:

SupervisorLia Sorierolsoriero@mtsd.us

Secretarial/Clerical

Terry Ippolito

tippolito@mtsd.k12.nj.us 

Child Study Team                     
 

Social Worker(s):

Jen Rogers

jrogers@mtsd.k12.nj.us
Psychologist(s):
Meghan Foster

Learning Consultant(s):

Donna Siani

dsiani@mtsd.us

Speech/Language

Anna Quick

aquick@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 

Christine O'Lone

colone@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 

Diana Evans

devans@mtsd.k12.nj.us 

Patricia Totoptoto@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Occupational Therapist(s):

Monica Noda-Olszyk

mnoda-olszyk@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 

Alison Koblin    

akoblin@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Adaptive Physical Education

Susan Niedt     

sniedt@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 Behaviorist

Kerry Miller

 kmiller@mtsd.us

Teachers:

 

 

      Pre-School:

Cynthia Cooper

cynthiacooper@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 

Jen Belmont

jbelmont@mtsd.k12.nj.us  

  Integrated Pre-School

Amanda Vacarella
Jen Belmont
 

Language/Learning Disabilities:

Renee Perovich

      Autism:

Meridith Berkowitz

ResourceCenter

(Kindergarten – grade 2)

Ellen Lawrence

Kindergarten:

Carolyn Comollo

ccomollo@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Monica Clewellmclewell@mtsd.us

Grade 1

Krista Stefanisko

 

Jamie Davison

jdavison@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Nicole Salles    

nsalles@mtsd.us

      Grade 2Jessica Robertsjroberts@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 

Alexa Komar

akomar@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Diamiond Zucchettidzucchetti@mtsd.us
Last Modified on October 22, 2013
Sign In
Register