Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools

Pupil Services Staff 2013/ 2014

Administration

Phone: (609) 466-7600

 

 

Email Address

 

Director

Mary E. McLoughlin

mmcloughlin@mtsd.us

Extension:  7233

Secretarial Staff

Patricia Leicht

pleicht@mtsd.us

Extension:  7232        

 

Diane Nagy

dnagy@mtsd.us

Extension:  7231

                                                                                  

 

Orchard Hill Elementary School Staff: Phone: (609) 466-7605


SupervisorLia Camutolcamuto@mtsd.us

Secretarial/Clerical

Terry Ippolito

tippolito@mtsd.us 

Child Study Team                      
 

Social Worker(s):

Jen Rogers

jrogers@mtsd.us
Psychologist(s):
Meghan Foster

Learning Consultant(s):

Donna Siani

dsiani@mtsd.us

Speech/Language

Anna Quick

aquick@mtsd.us

 

Christine O'Lone

colone@mtsd.us

 

Anita LaPorte

alaporte@mtsd.us 

Patricia Totoptoto@mtsd.us

Occupational Therapist(s):

Monica Noda-Olszyk

molszyk@mtsd.us

 

Alison Koblin    

akoblin@mtsd.us

Adaptive Physical Education

Susan Niedt     

sniedt@mtsd.us

Behaviorist

Kerry Miller

kmiller@mtsd.us

 Teachers  
  
  

        Pre-School:

Jen Belmont

jbelmont@mtsd.us  

      

Amanda Vacarella
 Gabrielle Mariongmarion@mtsd.us

      Language/Learning Disabilities:

Renee Perovich

      Autism:

Cynthia Cooper (PS)
 Meredith Berkowitz (K-2)mberkowitz@mtsd.us
 Tara Meadtmead@mtsd.us

ResourceCenter

(Kindergarten – grade 2)

Ellen Lawrence

Kindergarten:

Carolyn Comollo

ccomollo@mtsd.us

Monica Clewell

mclewell@mtsd.us

Grade 1

Krista Stefanisko

 

Jamie Davison

jdavison@mtsd.us

Nicole Salles    

nsalles@mtsd.us

 Faith Hoffmanfhoffman@mtsd.us
      Grade 2Jessica Robertsjroberts@mtsd.us

 

Alexa Komar

akomar@mtsd.us

Diamond Zucchettidzucchetti@mtsd.us
Last Modified Yesterday at 2:33 PM
Sign In