Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff

 

Administration Phone:  (609) 466-7600  
   Mary E. McLoughlin Director of Pupil Services mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:      
   Patricia Leicht Secretary pleicht@mtsd.us Ext. 7232
   Jill Busher Secretary jbusher@mtsd.us Ext. 7231
 
 
 
 Orchard Hill Elementary
 School Staff
Phone: (609) 466-7605

Phone Ext.

 Supervisor Lia Camuto lcamuto@mtsd.us Ext. 1062
 Secretarial/Clerical Terry Ippolito tippolito@mtsd.us Ext. 1005
       
 Child Study Team      
 Social Worker(s) Jen Rogers jrogers@mtsd.us  Ext. 1004
 Psychologist(s) Miriam Gordon mgordon@mtsd.us  Ext. 1063
 Learning Consultant(s) Amy Costa acosta@mtsd.us  Ext. 1003
 Speech/Language Anna Quick aquick@mtsd.us  Ext. 1117
  Christine O'Lone colone@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1140
  Jennifer Lawsonjlawson@mtsd.us  Ext. 1117
  Jessica Cesario jcesario@mtsd.us  Ext. 1140
 Occupational Therapists(s) Monica Noda-Olszyk molszyk@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1146
  Alison Koblin akoblin@mtsd.us  Ext. 1146

Jennifer Dyba jdyba@mtsd.us  Ext. 1146
 Behaviorist Kerry Miller kmiller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1002
  Heather Edwards hedwards@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1002
 Reading Interventionist Alison Pankowski apankowski@mtsd.us  Ext. 1163
       
 Teachers      VM #s
 Pre-School Jen Belmont jbelmont@mtsd.us  Ext. 1101
 Cherrie Browncbrown@mtsd.us Ext. 1111
  Amanda Vaccarella avaccarella@mtsd.us  Ext. 1105
 Language/Learning Disabilities Renee Perovich rperovich@mtsd.us  Ext. 1151
  Heather Geniton (PS) hgeniton@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1139
 Gravier, Lisa (K) lgravier@mtsd.us     Ext. 1158  
  Tara Dintrone (1st)tdintrone@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1075
 
 Resource Center Emily Scottescott@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1079
 
 Kindergarten Carolyn Comollo ccomollo@mtsd.us  Ext. 1103
  Kelly Thorp kthorp@mtsd.us  Ext. 1109
 Grade 1 Krista Stefanisko
kstefanisko@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1136
  Jamie Davison
jdavison@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1135

Nicole Coffey
ncoffey@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1128
 Grade 2Jessica Robertsjroberts@mtsd.us Ext. 1164
  Alexa Komar akomar@mtsd.us  Ext. 1162
  Cynthia Cooper ccooper@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1141
  Diamond DaBronzo ddabronzo@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1148
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on October 11, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE