Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff

 

Administration Phone:  (609) 466-7600  
   Mary E. McLoughlin Director of Pupil Services mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:      
   Patricia Leicht Secretary pleicht@mtsd.us Ext. 7232
   Diane Nagy Secretary dnagy@mtsd.us Ext. 7231
 
 
 
 Orchard Hill Elementary
 School Staff
Phone: (609) 466-7605
 Supervisor Lia Camuto lcamuto@mtsd.us Ext. 1062
 Secretarial/Clerical Terry Ippolito tippolito@mtsd.us Ext. 1005
       
 Child Study Team      
 Social Worker(s) Jen Rogers jrogers@mtsd.us  Ext. 1004
 Psychologist(s) Meghan Foster mfoster@mtsd.us  Ext. 1063
 Learning Consultant(s) Donna Siani dsiani@mtsd.us  Ext. 1003
 Speech/Language Anna Quick aquick@mtsd.us  Ext. 1117
  Christine O'Lone colone@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1140
  Anita LaPorte alaporte@mtsd.us  Ext. 1117
  Patricia Toto ptoto@mtsd.us  Ext. 1140
 Occupational Therapists(s) Monica Noda-Olsyk molsyk@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1146
  Alison Koblin akoblin@mtsd.us  Ext. 1146
 Adaptive Physical Education Susan Niedt sniedt@mtsd.us  Ext. 1146
 Behaviorist Kerry Miller kmiller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1002
    
 Teachers      
 Pre-School Jen Belmont jbelmont@mtsd.us  Ext. 1001
  Amanda Vacarella avacarella@mtsd.us  Ext. 1109
  Gabrielle Marion gmarion@mtsd.us  Ext. 1107
 Language/Learning Disabilities Renee Perovich rperovich@mtsd.us  Ext. 1151
 Autism Cynthia Cooper (PS) ccooper@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1138
  Meredith Berkowitz (K-2) mberkowitz@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1139
  Tara Mead tmead@mtsd.us  Ext. 1147
 Resource Center Ellen Lawrence elawrence@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1079
 Kindergarten Carolyn Comollo ccomollo@mtsd.us  Ext. 1103
  Monica Clewell mclewell@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1105
 Grade 1 Krista Stefanisko kstefanisko@mtsd.us  Ext. 1136
  Jamie Davison jdavison@mtsd.us  Ext. 1135
  Nicole Salles nsalles@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1131
  Faith Hoffman fhoffman@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1131
 Grade 2 Jessica Roberts jroberts@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1164
  Alexa Komar akomar@mtsd.us  Ext. 1162
  Diamond Zucchetti dzucchetti@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1148
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on May 8, 2014
Sign In