Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff

 

Administration Phone:  (609) 466-7600  
   Mary E. McLoughlin Director of Pupil Services mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:      
   Patricia Leicht Secretary pleicht@mtsd.us Ext. 7232
   Diane Nagy Secretary dnagy@mtsd.us Ext. 7231
 
 
 
 Orchard Hill Elementary
 School Staff
Phone: (609) 466-7605
 Supervisor Lia Camuto lcamuto@mtsd.us Ext. 1062
 Secretarial/Clerical Terry Ippolito tippolito@mtsd.us Ext. 1005
       
 Child Study Team      
 Social Worker(s) Jen Rogers jrogers@mtsd.us  Ext. 1004
 Psychologist(s) Meghan Foster mfoster@mtsd.us  Ext. 1063
 Amrinder Kaurakaur@mtsd.us Ext. 1063
 Learning Consultant(s) Deb Rothwell drothwell@mtsd.us  Ext. 1003
 Speech/Language Anna Quick aquick@mtsd.us  Ext. 1117
  Christine O'Lone colone@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1140
  Anita LaPorte alaporte@mtsd.us  Ext. 1117
  Jessica Cesario jcesario@mtsd.us  Ext. 1140
 Occupational Therapists(s) Monica Noda-Olsyk molsyk@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1146
  Alison Koblin akoblin@mtsd.us  Ext. 1146
 Adaptive Physical Education Susan Niedt sniedt@mtsd.us  Ext. 1146
 Behaviorist Kerry Miller kmiller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1002
 Heather Edwardshedwards@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1002
 Reading InterventionistAlison Pankowskiapankowski@mtsd.us Ext. 1075
    
 Teachers      
 Pre-School Jen Belmont jbelmont@mtsd.us  Ext. 1909
  Amanda Vacarella avacarella@mtsd.us  Ext. 1957
 Language/Learning Disabilities Renee Perovich rperovich@mtsd.us  Ext. 1953
 Autism Rachel Dolci (PS) rdolci@mtsd.us
 
  Meredith Berkowitz (1-2) mberkowitz@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1813
  Tara Meade (K) tmeade@mtsd.us  
 Resource Center Ellen Lawrence elawrence@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1967
 Kindergarten Carolyn Comollo ccomollo@mtsd.us  Ext. 1838
  Monica Clewell mclewell@mtsd.us Ext. 1857
 Grade 1 Krista Stefanisko kstefanisko@mtsd.us  Ext. 1827
  Jamie Davison jdavison@mtsd.us  Ext. 1837
  Nicole Coffey (Salles) ncoffey@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1805
 Grade 2 Jessica Roberts jroberts@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1935
  Alexa Komar akomar@mtsd.us  Ext. 1840
 Cynthia Cooperccooper@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1831
  Diamond Zucchetti dzucchetti@mtsd.us
 Ext. 1808
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on September 19, 2014
Sign In