Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
Administration Phone:  (609) 466-7600


 Mary E. McLoughlin Director of Pupil Services mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:      
 Patricia Leicht Secretary pleicht@mtsd.us
Ext. 7232
 Jill Busher Secretary jbusher@mtsd.us
Ext. 7231
 
 
 
Village Elementary
School Staff
Phone: (609) 466-7606

 Phone Ext.

 Supervisor Lia Camuto lcamuto@mtsd.us Ext. 2248
 Secretarial/Clerical Julianna Fragulis jfragulis@mtsd.us Ext. 2270
       
 Child Study Team      
 Psychologist(s) Meghan Knapp mknapp@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2044
 Learning Consultant Deborah Rothwell drothwell@mtsd.us  Ext. 2247
 Speech/Language Marissa Nicholas mnicholas@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2309
  Anita LaPorte alaporte@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2309
       
Teachers      VM Ext.
 AutismMeredith Berkowitzmberkowitz@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2105
 Language/Learning Disabilities Chandni Gupta (3rd) cgupta@mtsd.us  Ext. 2104
 Melissa Sandler (4th)msandler@mtsd.us  Ext. 2103
 Grade 3 Diana Loiacono dloiacono@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2007
  Scott Furfaro sfurfaro@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2009
  Emily Gill egill@mtsd.us  Ext. 2305
 Julia Brockerjbrocker@mtsd.us Ext. 2304
 Lynn Carrolcarro@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2302
 Catherine Marencikcmarencik@mtsd.us  Ext. 
 Grade 4 Nicole Varona nvarona@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2310
  Aubrie Caprio acaprio@mtsd.us  Ext. 2315

Jillian Chianese jchianese@mtsd.us  Ext. 2113
  Samantha Borelli sborelli@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2100
 Casey Maxwellcmaxwell@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2313
 Resource Marlene Biava mbiava@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2011
 Allison Rubinarubin@mtsd.us
 Ext. 2008
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on March 29, 2017
Sign In
CLOSE