Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
AdministrationPhone: (609) 466-7600 
 Mary E. McLoughlinDirector of Pupil Servicesmmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

  
Secretarial Staff:   
 Patricia LeichtSecretarypleicht@mtsd.us
Ext. 7232
 Jill BusherSecretaryjbusher@mtsd.us
Ext. 7231
 
 
 
Lower Middle School Staff
Phone:(609) 466-7604
SupervisorStaci Beeglesbeegle@mtsd.us
Ext. 3020
Secretarial/ClericalJayne Venanzijvenanzi@mtsd.us
Ext. 3014
    
 Child Study Team   
 Social WorkerJody Adlerjadler@mtsd.us Ext. 3050
 PsychologistRebecca Richardsrrichards@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3013
 Speech/LanguageEmily Sheeleresheeler@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3010
    
Teachers   
 Language/Learning DisabilitiesMarissa Fullermfuller@mtsd.us Ext. 3303
 Rachel Ledebuhr rledebuhr@mtsd.us  Ext. 3201
 AutismJessica Clarke jclarke@mtsd.us  Ext. 3402
 WilsonErika Fedo efedo@mtsd.us  Ext. 3214
 Marci Warboys mwarboys@mtsd.us  Ext. 
 Grade 5Lindsey Camarda
lcamarda@mtsd.us 
 Ext. 3112
 Dana Castranovadcastranova@mtsd.us Ext. 3205
 Suzanne Cordierscordier@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3113
 Kelsey Daviskdavis@mtsd.us Ext. 3104
 Jenny Honoldjhonold@mtsd.us Ext. 3102
 Katitlin Hillkhill@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3102
 Alyssa Juniakajuniak@mtsd.us Ext. 3106
 Laura Wright lwright@mtsd.us  Ext. 3206
 Grade 6Yasmine Burd yburd@mtsd.us  Ext. 3312
 Jennifer Durantejdurante@mtsd.us Ext. 3406
 Nicole Grabowskingrabowski@mtsd.us Ext. 3315 
 Lindsey Millerlmiller@mtsd.us Ext. 3302
 Tiffany Rileytriley@mtsd.us Ext. 3308
 Alison Shelofskyashelofsky@mtsd.us Ext. 3407
 Megan Snookmsnook@mtsd.us Ext. 3404
 



 


Last Modified on October 11, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE