Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
AdministrationPhone: (609) 466-7600 
 Mary E. McLoughlinDirector of Pupil Servicesmmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:   
 Patricia LeichtSecretarypleicht@mtsd.us
Ext. 7232
 Diane NagySecretarydnagy@mtsd.us
Ext. 7231
 
 
 
Lower Middle School Staff
Phone:(609) 466-7604
SupervisorStaci Beeglesbeegle@mtsd.us
Ext. 3020
Secretarial/ClericalJayne Venanzijvenanzi@mtsd.us
Ext. 3014
    
 Child Study Team   
 Psychologist(s)Courtney Scherercscherer@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3050
 Learning Consultant(s)Alison Pankowskiapankowski@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3013
 Speech/LanguageRochelle Kyrkrkyrk@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3010
    
Teachers   
 Language/Learning DisabilitiesJen Romanojromano@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3213
 AutismJessica Clarkejclarke@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3214
 Grade 5Gina Attanasiogattanasio@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3206
 Suzanne Cordierscordier@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3114
 Marissa Fullermfuller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3107

Jennifer DeMuthjdemuth@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3110
 Katie Yardkyard@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3101
 Grade 6Susan Fenskesfenske@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3314
 Rachel Ledebuhrrledebuhr@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3304
 Jenny Honoldjhonold@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3303
 Lindsey Millerlmiller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3304
 Tiffany Rileytriley@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3308
 Grade 5/6Marci Warboysmwarboys@mtsd.us Ext. 3312
 


Last Modified on May 8, 2014
Sign In