Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
AdministrationPhone: (609) 466-7600 
 Mary E. McLoughlinDirector of Pupil Servicesmmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

  
Secretarial Staff:   
 Patricia LeichtSecretarypleicht@mtsd.us
Ext. 7232
 Jill BusherSecretaryjbusher@mtsd.us
Ext. 7231
 
 
 
Lower Middle School Staff
Phone:(609) 466-7604
SupervisorStaci Beeglesbeegle@mtsd.us
Ext. 3020
Secretarial/ClericalJayne Venanzijvenanzi@mtsd.us
Ext. 3014
    
 Child Study Team   
 Psychologist(s)Stacy Kohlerskohler@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3050
 Psychologist(s)Rebecca Richardsrrichards@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3013
 Speech/LanguageEmily Sheeleresheeler@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3010
    
Teachers   
 Language/Learning DisabilitiesJen Romanojromano@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3403
 AutismJessica Clarke jclarke@mtsd.us  Ext. 3402
 Grade 5Gina Attanasiogattanasio@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3106
 Lindsey Camardalcamarda@mtsd.us  Ext. 3110
 Suzanne Cordierscordier@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3113
 Jennifer DeMuth jdemuth@mtsd.us  Ext. 3406
 Marissa Fullermfuller@mtsd.us 
 Ext. 3404
 Katitlin Hillkhill@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3208
 Alison Shelofsky ashelofsky@mtsd.us  Ext. 3102
 Laura Wright lwright@mtsd.us  Ext. 3102 
 Grade 6Kelsey Daviskdavis@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3308
 Nicole Grabowskingrabowski@mtsd.us Ext. 3302 
 Michael Holinkomholinko@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3308
 Jenny Honoldjhonold@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3201
 Rachel Ledebuhrrledebuhr@mtsd.us  Ext. 3201
 Lindsey Millerlmiller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3306
 Megan Tellefsenmtellefsen@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3214
 WilsonDonna Perry dperry@mtsd.us  Ext. 4015
 


Last Modified on March 4, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE