Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
AdministrationPhone: (609) 466-7600 
 Mary E. McLoughlinDirector of Pupil Servicesmmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:   
 Patricia LeichtSecretarypleicht@mtsd.us
Ext. 7232
 Diane NagySecretarydnagy@mtsd.us
Ext. 7231
 
 
 
Lower Middle School Staff
Phone:(609) 466-7604
SupervisorStaci Beeglesbeegle@mtsd.us
Ext. 3020
Secretarial/ClericalJayne Venanzijvenanzi@mtsd.us
Ext. 3014
    
 Child Study Team   
 Psychologist(s)Stacy Kohlerskohler@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3050
 Learning Consultant(s)Ellen Rousseauerousseau@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3013
 Speech/LanguageRochelle Kyrkrkyrk@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3010
    
Teachers   
 Language/Learning DisabilitiesJen Romanojromano@mtsd.us
 
 Grade 5Lindsey Camardalcamarda@mtsd.us
 
 Gina Attanasiogattanasio@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3811
 Suzanne Cordierscordier@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3844
 Marissa Fullermfuller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3823

Jennifer DeMuthjdemuth@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3821
 Katitlin Hillkhill@mtsd.us
 
 Grade 6Luann Ausenlausen@mtsd.us
 
 Rachel Ledebuhrrledebuhr@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3836
 Jenny Honoldjhonold@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3893
 Lindsey Millerlmiller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3850
 Tiffany Rileytriley@mtsd.us
 Ext. 3350
 


Last Modified on September 19, 2014
Sign In