Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools

Pupil Services Staff 2013 / 2014

Administration

Phone number (609) 466-7600

Email Address

Director

Mary E. McLoughlin

mmcloughlin@mtsd.us

Extension:  7233

Secretarial

Denita Gaillard

dgaillard@mtsd.us

Extension:  7231          

Paula Gebhart

pgebhart@mtsd.us

Extension:  7232

 

                                            

Montgomery Lower Middle School Staff:

Phone number (609) 466-7604

SupervisorStaci Beeglesbeegle@mtsd.usExtension 3121

Secretarial/Clerical

Jayne Venanzi

jvenanzi@mtsd.us

Extension:  3014

Child Study Team                     

 

      Psychologist(s):

Courtney Scherer
 

Extension:  3050

      LDTC:

Alison Pankowski

apankowski@mtsd.us 

Extension:  3013

      Speech/Language

Rochelle Kyrk

rkyrk@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Extension:  3010

Teachers:

    Language/Learning Disabilities  Jen Romano  jromano@mtsd.k12.nj.us  
  Autism   Jessica Clarkejclarke@mtsd.k12.nj.us

Grade 5

Gina Attanasio

gattanasio@mtsd.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Gina Ciaramella   

gciaramella@mtsd.k12.nj.us

  Suzanne Cordier  scordier@mtsd.k12.nj.us 
  Marissa Fuller  mfuller@mtsd.k12.nj.us 
Jennifer DeMuth  jdemuth@mtsd.us  
         
   Grade 6  Susan Fenske  sfenske@mtsd.k12.nj.us 
  Rachel Ledebuhrrledebuhr@mtsd.k12.nj.us 
  Jenny Honold  jhonold@mtsd.k12.nj.us 
  Lindsey Miller  lmiller@mtsd.k12.nj.us 
  Tiffany Riley(Katie Yard) 

 

 

 

Last Modified on October 22, 2013
Sign In
Register