•  MHS PTSA Executive Board 2019-2020


    At the June 13, 2019 PTSA meeting, elections for the MHS PTSA 2019-2020 Board of Officers were held and we are happy to announce the new Executive Board for the upcoming school year.  Congratulations to all!


    President: Sharon Howard

    Treasurer:  Jaime Gostkowski 

    Recording Secretary:  Leslie Hauben

    Vice Presidents: 

    Mita Bhattacharya

    Melissa Lister

    Jocelyn Pena

    Christine Petrane

    Christine Witt

    Christine Zoffinger



Last Modified on August 14, 2019