Attention Seniors:

    Below are links to application forms for the 2020 United Scholarships and the 2020 PTSA Scholarships.


    The United Scholarship Application Packet uses one application but includes scholarships offered by many local organizations and businesses.  The PTSA Scholarship uses a separate application.  These scholarships are available to graduating seniors who plan to go to two-year colleges, four-year colleges, and vo-tech schools.


    All scholarship applications are due to Guidance by 8:00am on Tuesday, March 17, 2020. No exceptions!


    Good luck!


    United Scholarship Application

    PTSA Scholarship Application


Last Modified on January 27, 2020