• PTA board
    A list of our PTA Board and Committee Chairs for our Programs, Events and Fundraisers is listed below.  Please click on a Board Position or Committee Name to contact them via email.  The MES PTA is proud to have so many parents willing to donate their time and talent to help our schools.  
                    Co-Presidents                    Ashley Friedman & Janice Huang
    Director      Grant Moser 
    Treasurer      Kristie Quillen 
    Recording Secretary     Jennifer Harris
     Vice Presidents
     Elizabeth Balazs Yoonha Kim  Jamie Pecora
     Karen Chang Holly Kotler  Valerie Robinson
    Nicole Dowling Valerie Kulynych  Ashley Rue
    Yasmin Elaa  Jessie Mitra  Lana Sambol
    Irma Gatzen  Meghna Pabbathi  
     SEPTA representative: Heather Mondillo
    Click here for the current list of committees and committee chairs. 
    If you are interested in chairing a committee, please contact Janice Huang or Ashley Friedman.  
Last Modified on August 12, 2017