• mtsd Montgomery Township School District  
    H.I.B. - Contact Information  

     
  • District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

    Montgomery Board of Education: (609) 466-7601
        Kristen Taylor: Director of Special Services, District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
          ktaylor@mtsd.us ext. 7231

    Anti-Bullying Specialists

    Montgomery High School: (609) 466-7602
        Maureen Conway: School Counselor
          mconway@mtsd.us ext. 6163
       Keith Glock: School Counselor
          kglock@mtsd.us ext. 6164 

    Montgomery Upper Middle School: (609) 466-7603
       Grade 7 - Jeanne Fedun: School Counselor
          jfedun@mtsd.us ext. 4350
       Grade 8 - Allison Doyle Smith: School Counselor
          adoylesmith@mtsd.us ext. 4370

    Montgomery Lower Middle School: (609) 466-7604
       Grade 5 - Lesley Haas: School Counselor
          lhaas@mtsd.us ext. 3021
       Grade 6 - Kevin Armstrong: School Counselor
          karmstrong@mtsd.us ext. 3375

    Village Elementary School: (609) 466-7606
       Grade 3 - Mrs. Lauren Fornal: School Counselor 
          lfornal@mtsd.us ext. 2246  
       Grade 4 - Ms. Jolene Schantz: School Counselor
          jschantz@mtsd.us ext. 2246

    Orchard Hill Elementary School: (609) 466-7605
       Kindergarten & Grade 1 - Ms. Tracy Vail: School Counselor
          tvail@mtsd.us  ext. 1078
       Kindergarten & Grade 2 - Mrs. Wendy Senatra: School Counselor
          wsenatra@mtsd.us ext. 1007