MTSD Business Office

  •  
    Jack Trent David Palumbo
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary Associate School Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
    (609) 466-7617 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7004
    jtrent@mtsd.us dpalumbo@mtsd.us
     
    Diane Strimple Michele Meechan
    Exec. Secretary to School Business Admin. Payroll Manager
    (609) 466-7617 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7006 
    dstrimple@mtsd.us mmeechan@mtsd.us
     
    Toni Neves Sharon Marro Karen Sinclair
    Purchasing Assistant Bookkeeper Benefits Coordinator
    (609) 466-7601 ext. 7009 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7011 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7003
    aneves@mtsd.us smarro@mtsd.us KarenSinclair@mtsd.us
     
    Dwayne D. Washington-Velazquez Chu Velazquez
    Transportation Supervisor Assistant Transportation Supervisor
    (609) 466-7601 ext. 7010 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7024
    dvelazquez@mtsd.us jvelazquez@mtsd.us
     
    Michael O'Neill Valerie Morenz
    Director of Facilities Facilities Secretary
    (609) 466-7601 ext. 7012 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7013
    moneill@mtsd.us vmorenz@mtsd.us