MTSD Business Office

  •  
    Thomas M. Venanzi David Palumbo
    Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary Associate School Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
    (609) 466-7617 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7004
    tvenanzi@mtsd.us dpalumbo@mtsd.us
     
    Diane Strimple Michele Meechan Sandra Braddy-Hall
    Exec. Secretary to School Business Admin. Payroll Manager Admin. Assist. to the Associate Business Administrator
    (609) 466-7617 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7006  (609) 466-7601 ext. 7026
    dstrimple@mtsd.us mmeechan@mtsd.us shall@mtsd.us
     
    Toni Neves Sharon Marro Manju Menon
    Purchasing Assistant Bookkeeper Benefits Coordinator
    (609) 466-7601 ext. 7009 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7011 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7003
    aneves@mtsd.us smarro@mtsd.us mmenon@mtsd.us
     
    Dwayne D. Washington Chu Velazquez
    Transportation Supervisor Assistant Transportation Supervisor
    (609) 466-7601 ext. 7010 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7024
    dwashington@mtsd.us jvelazquez@mtsd.us
     
    Michael O'Neill Debbie Zeckman
    Director of Facilities Facilities Secretary
    (609) 466-7601 ext. 7012 (609) 466-7601 ext. 7013
    moneill@mtsd.us dzeckman@mtsd.us