• Contact us logo
    Montgomery Township Special Education PTA (MSEPTA)
    Grades PS-12

    Contact Information

    MSEPTA 2020-2021 Officers

    Mita Bhattacharya at replymita@gmail.com 
    Jocelyn Peña at jocelynpena@gmail.com

    You can reach the rest of the board at montysepta@gmail.com
    Please add their name to the subject line so we can make sure it gets to them.


    Tiffany Yordan

    Denise Sciascia

    Communications Vice President
    Heather Mondillo

    Grants/Scholarships Vice President
    Susan Delaney

    Membership Vice President
    JoAnn Orlando

Last Modified on July 12, 2020