• Montgomery Township School District

    Special Services Department


    Special Education • Nursing • Transition Resources • Assistive Technology

     


     If you need assistance...

    The district recognizes that during these unprecedented times, families are facing new challenges.  Please contact your child's case manager or school counselor if you have any questions regarding virtual instruction, related services, behaviors, how to support your child, social and emotional well-being, et cetera. 

    We are here to help.  

  •  Kristen Taylor
    Director of Special Services
    Email: ktaylor@mtsd.us
    Phone: (609) 466-7600 ext. 7231

    Jennifer Petruso
    Sup. of Special Services, Pre-K-2
    Email: jpetruso@mtsd.us
    Phone: (609) 466-7605 ext. 1062

    Regina Dunich
    Sup. of Special Services, 5-8
    Email: rdunich@mtsd.us
    Phone: (609) 466-7604 ext. 3020

    Daryl Schwenck
    Sup. of Special Services, 9-12
    Email: dschwenck@mtsd.us
    Phone: (609) 466-7602 ext. 6434


    District Secretarial Staff
    Patricia Leicht
    pleicht@mtsd.us
    ext. 7232
    Gloria Rivera
    grivera@mtsd.us
    ext. 7231

    For a complete directory of teachers and staff at a certain school,
    please click on the school in the left margin.

     

     

     

Last Modified on August 17, 2021