• MTSD Montgomery Cougars  
    Athletic Department  
    Spring Coaching Staff - 2019  

     
     
    Sport             Position Coach Email

     

    MHS

         
    Baseball     Head Coach Pete Mueller pmueller@mtsd.us
           
    Softball    Head Coach Bryan Upshaw bupshaw@mtsd.us
           
    Boys Lacrosse  Head Coach Gil Swenson gswenson@mtsd.us
           
    Girls      Lacrosse              Head Coach Tiffany Trockenbrod ttrockenbrod@mtsd.us
           
    Track & Field Head Coach-Boys Sean Carty scarty@mtsd.us

     

     

    Head Coach-Girls Tim Bartholomew     tbartholomew@mtsd.us
           
    Boys Golf Head Coach Joe Bassford jbassford@mtsd.us
           
    Girls Golf Head Coach Jen Jones jamberson@mtsd.us
           
    Boys Tennis Head Coach Raheel Saleem rsaleem@mtsd.us

     

     

     

    UMS

         

     Baseball          

    Head    Coach   Mike Girvan mgirvan@mtsd.us
           
    Softball Head Coach Cristina Venetucci cvenetucci@mtsd.us
           
    Boys Lacrosse  Head   Coach   Tim Sullivan tsullivan@mtsd.us
           
    Girls Lacrosse  Head   Coach Carlee Dragon cdragon@mtsd.us
           
    Track & Field - Boys Head Coach Rob Scarpa rscarpa@mtsd.us

     

    Track & Field - Girls

     

    Head Coach

     

    Claire Scarpa

     

    cscarpa@mtsd.us

     

     
Last Modified on January 30, 2019