Montgomery Township Athletic Department

  • Welcome to the Montgomery Township School District Athletic Department

    Montgomery Cougars logo 

    Director of Athletics Athletic Dept. Secretary Athletic Trainer Athletic Trainer
    Kris Grundy Linda Dorell Rob Melusky Chris Unger
    kgrundy@mtsd.us ldorell@mtsd.us rmelusky@mtsd.us cunger@mtsd.us
    x6562 x6567 x6556 x6558
    Please call the MHS main number at 609-466-7602 then enter the appropriate extension.
     

     
    MHS FALL PRE-SEASON MEETING:
    (Please E-Mail Coach If You Have Questions)
     
    Football (Zoran Milich - zmilich@mtsd.us):  April 29th @ 7PM MPAC (MHS)
     
    Girls Soccer (Yannick Smith - ysmith@mtsd.us): 8th - 11th Grade Meeting - May 14th @ 6PM MPAC (MHS)
     
    Boys Soccer (Ricky Steeb - rsteeb@mtsd.us): 8th Grade Meeting - April 24th @ 7PM MPAC (MHS)...9th - 11th Grade Meeting - May 29th @ 2:30PM MPAC Guidance Side (MHS)
     
    Volleyball (Kelsey Donovan - kdonovan@mtsd.us): 8th Grade Meeting - June 4th @ 3PM in B203 (UMS)...9th - 11th Grade Meeting - June 5th @ 2:30PM Main Gym (MHS)
     
    Boys Cross Country (Tim Bartholomew - tbartholomew@mtsd.us) & Girls Cross Country (Tom Huelbig - thuelbig@mtsd.us):  8th Grade Meeting - June 5th @ 3:10PM Fitness Room (UMS)...9th - 11th Grade Meeting - June 6th @ 2:30PM Aux. Gym
     
    Field Hockey  (Molly Girt - mgirt@mtsd.us): 9th - 11th Grade Meeting - May 13th @ 3:15PM Health Classroom F1121
     
    Gymnastics (Sam Tobaygo - stobaygo@mtsd.us) : 8th Grade Meeting - May 9th @ 3:15 UMS Caf...9th - 11th Grade Meeting - May 21st @ 2:30PM B1111
     
    Girls Tennis (Sejal Rana - srana@mtsd.us): 8th Grade Meeting - June 5th @ 3:10PM Cafeteria (UMS)...9th - 11th Grade Meeting - June 5th @ 2:30PM F1121
     
    Fall Cheer (Kylie Murphy - kmurphy@mtsd.us ): TRYOUTS = MAY 7 - 9 @ MHS AUX. GYM
     
    Fall Dance (Julie Tomaselli - jtomaselli@mtsd.us ): TRYOUTS = MAY 13 & 14 @ MHS AUX GYM...Parent Meeting To Follow Once Team is Announced
     
    **PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL FALL MHS SPORTS START DURING THE SUMMER RECESS PERIOD IN AUGUST (12TH OR 19TH) - PLAN ACCORDINGLY**
     
    Middle School Boys Soccer (Vince Figueroa - vfigueroa@mtsd.us): TBD
     
    Middle Girls Soccer (Vince Ingraffia - vingraffia@mtsd.us): TBD
     
    Middle School Field Hockey (Molly Girt - mgirt@mtsd.us): TBD
     
    Middle School Boys & Girls Cross Country (Rob Scarpa - rscarpa@mtsd.us & Claire Scarpa - cscarpa@mtsd.us): TBD
     
    **ALL FALL MS SPORTS WILL START THE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 16TH - PLEASE CONTACT COACH FOR TRYOUT INFORMATION**