Montgomery Township Athletic Department

  • Welcome to the Montgomery Township School District Athletic Department

    Montgomery Cougars logo 

    Director of Athletics Athletic Dept. Secretary Athletic Trainer Athletic Trainer
    Kris Grundy Linda Dorell Rob Melusky Chris Unger
    kgrundy@mtsd.us ldorell@mtsd.us rmelusky@mtsd.us cunger@mtsd.us
    x6562 x6567 x6556 x6558
    Please call the MHS main number at 609-466-7602 then enter the appropriate extension.
     

    (Winter Link is LIVE Until February)
     
    MHS SPRING PRE-SEASON MEETING:
    (Please E-Mail Coach If You Have Questions)
     
    Boys Lacrosse (Jamar Thigpen - jthigpen@mtsd.us):  January 22nd @ 6:30 pm - MPAC 
     
    Girls Lacrosse (Joe Riccardi - jriccardi@mtsd.us): January 22nd @ 2:30 pm - Health Room
     
    Baseball (Pete Mueller - pmueller@mtsd.us): February 7th @ 2:30 pm - TV Studio
     
    Softball (Bryan Upshaw - bupshaw@mtsd.us): February 15th @ 2:30 pm - F1121
     
    Girls Spring Track (Tim Bartholomew - tbartholomew@mtsd.us) & Boys Spring Track (Sean Carty - scarty@mtsd.us):  February 6th @ 2:30 pm - Aux. Gym
     
    Boys Golf  (Joe Bassford - jbassford@mtsd.us): February 14th @ 2:45 pm - Health Room
     
    Girls Golf (Jen Amberson - jamberson@mtsd.us) : February 28th @ 2:30 pm - B2224
     
    Boys Tennis (Yannick Smith - ysmith@mtsd.us): TBD
     
    Fall Cheer (Kylie Murphy - kmurphy@mtsd.us ): PLEASE CONTACT COACH MURPHY FOR SPRING TRYOUT DATES
     
    Fall Dance (Julie Tomaselli - jtomaselli@mtsd.us ): PLEASE CONTACT COACH TOMASELLI FOR SPRING TRYOUT DATES
     
    Middle School Baseball (Tom Huelbig - thuelbig@mtsd.us & Paul Stemmler - pstemmler@mtsd.us): February 22nd @ 3:15 pm - UMS Aux. Gym
     
    Middle School Softball (Cristina Venetucci - cvenetucci@mtsd.us): February 15th @ 3:15 pm - UMS Aux. Gym
     
    Middle School Girls Lacrosse (Vince Ingraffia - vingraffia@mtsd.us): February 8th @ 3:15 pm - UMS Caf.
     
    Middle School Boys Lacrosse (Erin Reynolds - ereynolds@mtsd.us ): February 7th @ 3:15 pm - TBD
     
    Middle School Boys & Girls Track (Claire Scarpa - cscarpa@mtsd.us): February 27th @ 3:10 pm - UMS Cafeteria
     
    **ALL SPRING MS SPORTS WILL START THE WEEK OF MARCH 18TH - PLEASE CONTACT COACH FOR TRYOUT INFORMATION**