• Morning Meeting Club

    Sign Ups for Morning Meeting Club are now closed.

    Club Description: In this club, you will get to make your mark here at LMS. Help brainstorm activities and ideas for morning meetings. Also, help create morning meeting slides for all of LMS to use! By filling out the application, students are committing to attending most of the club meetings. Missing three meetings will result in a loss of membership in the club.

    See meeting dates below, all meetings take place in room B8:

    Meeting Dates

    Tuesday, January 23

    Tuesday, January 30

    **NEW date**

    Tuesday, February 6

    Tuesday, February 20

    Tuesday, March 5

    Tuesday, March 19

    Tuesday, April 9

    Tuesday, April 16

    Tuesday, May 7

    Tuesday, May 21

    Advisor: Ms. Machlis (smachlis@mtsd.us)

Last Modified on January 18, 2024