• You Are Caught In The MIRE
    The Montgomery Internet Radio Experience
     
    Get Caught In The MIRE
     
     
    The MIRE


    Welcome to The MIRE - your home for LIVE broadcasts of Montgomery Sports. The MIRE was founded in 2011 with the hope of providing family, friends and alumni the chance to remain in tune with the Cougar family of athletics.
     
    Catch all the broadcasts this winter of your boys' and girls' basketball teams. Pre-game show starts 30 minutes prior to tipoff (assuming JV games don't run long!)
     
    We invite you to, please, tune in, enjoy and Get Caught In The MIRE!
     
    MIRE Winter Basketball Schedule

    Fri. Dec. 14  – B vs P’burg, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Sat. Dec. 15 – G vs. Rob’ville. pregame at 12:30 p.m.

    Tue. Dec. 18 – B at Hillsborough, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Th. Dec 20. – G vs Warren Hills, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Thu. Jan. 3 – B vs N. Hunterdon, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Jan. 8 – B vs Somerville, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Jan. 10 – G vs Voorhees, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Jan. 15 – B vs Ridge, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Thu. Jan. 17 – G vs. P’burg, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Jan. 22 – B at Linden, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Th. Jan. 24 – B vs Warren Hills, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Jan. 29 – B at N. Hunt., pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Jan. 31 – B at Somerville, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Tue. Feb. 5 – B vs Voorhees, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

    Thu. Feb. 7 – B at Ridge, pregame at 6:30 p.m.

     
Last Modified on December 14, 2012